FOOD

Lets talk Arbour 

Hi loves, i hope you’re all great. I bet the festival season has already started to kick in, its only 5 weeks to Christmas. Why does it sound so far away now that I wrote it down?! 😁🌲☃️ 

Fun fact- I’ve never experienced snow! It’s on my bucket list though. 

So today I wanted to share a food post. This is currently my favorite restaurant in Nairobi. It was originally a home that got converted into a restaurant by the owners. 

I love their cosy outdoor picnic kinda seating, very good for large groups of people. The service is also impecable. 

I possibly cannot remember all the dishes name as this post is 10 days late!! 😅
Regardless, lots of love. 

Xoxo

Irmah 

Location: The Arbour, Lavington 

8 thoughts on “Lets talk Arbour 

Leave a Reply

