Uncategorized

My Knack for Interior Decor

Hi loves, how are you all doing? So yesterday my country (Kenya ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ช ) celebrated independence day. (Precisely 53 years since we got liberated from British rule). I really wasn’t up to much celebrating as the weather was horrible, it rained for most parts of the day. 

For the Kenyan’s in the diaspora I’d love to know what you guys we’re up to on Jamuhuri day? ๐Ÿ˜€

Today i wanted to do a post on something that I’m passionate about,but have never had the time to pursue;Interior Designing.Frankly one of the reasons why I haven’t pursued it is because it’s not such a lucrative business in my country, further more there aren’t any reputable institutions offering it as a course. For me to able to practice I’d have to invest and decor my own home and that’s too costly for a University student ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… 
For now, I’ll stick to admiring stuff online. Here are some of my favorite picks from Pinterest. 


Lots of love

Xoxo

Irmah

10 thoughts on “My Knack for Interior Decor

Leave a Reply

