FOOD · RESTAURANT

NEW YEAR, Same Appettite

Happy New year loves!! How i missed you all so much. My reading list was rather empty lol I hope that the holiday season was fantastic? Mine sure was. How did you all usher in 2017? I’d love to know. Comment below 😊🎉🎈

So 4th January was my younger sisters birthday and we decided to take her out for a simple family lunch. We went to Westgate mall (Nairobi) where we discovered the cutest noodle bar. Noodle bars are rather a new thing in Nairobi. This is the cities first Noodle bar & South East Asian ‘street food ‘ outlet …

I can never have enough of Asian food. I’ve sampled alot of Asian dishes in Nairobi but this noodle bar tops 👌🏽👌🏽I’ll definitely be going back for more 

The prices range from around 3$ to 9$. They also have a Build It Yourself section where you get to choose your own base, vegetables and sauce. 

OhCha opens 11am to Midnight everyday. 

Xoxo

Irmah

I love the color scheme for the seats, it made the whole place fun
Chicken Cashew Nuts
Cheza beef

4 thoughts on “NEW YEAR, Same Appettite

Leave a Reply

